Announcements

Advanced Band Begins
Monday, Aug. 21
7:30am

Back to School Night (3,4,5)
Wednesday, Aug. 23
7:00pm
(Cafeteria and Classrooms)

Back to School Night (6,7,8)
Thursday, Aug. 24
7:00pm
(Cafeteria and Classrooms)

Beginner Band Info Night
Monday, Aug. 28
6:30pm
(Band Room)

Back to School Night (K,1,2)
Monday, Aug. 28
7:00pm
(Cafeteria and Classrooms)

Picture Day
Tuesday, Aug. 29

NO SCHOOL
Teacher Work Day

Friday, Sept. 1

NO SCHOOL
Labor Day

Monday, Setp. 4

Grandparents Day
Friday, Sept. 8
(Church and Classrooms)

Mustang Stampede Fundraiser Kick-Off
Monday, Sept. 11
2:15pm

All Pro Dad
Friday, Sept. 15
7:20am
(Cafeteria)

Mustang Stampede
Friday, Sept. 29

Pep Rally
Friday, Sept. 29
2:15pm
(Gym)

 
 
Principal:
Lorianne Rotz
Assistant Principal:
Milagros Morales

869 Maitland Avenue
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32701

Phone 407-339-7301
Fax 407-339-9556

ELC Phone 407-831-3740

G
eneral Information:
stmarymagdalen@smmschool.org

Website Comments:
webmaster@smmschool.org




Alumni - How can I help

Click here if you'd like to be listed as an SMM Alumnus!

 

 

Updated:3/21/16 | CALENDARS | RESOURCES | ALUMNI | PRESCHOOL | POLICIESEMAIL|