Announcements

NO SCHOOL
CommunityFest Weekend

Oct. 19, 20, 23

All Saints Parade
Tuesday, Oct. 31
1:45pm

Classroom Parties
Tuesday, Oct. 31
2:15pm

High School and Beyond Meeting
Thursday, Nov. 2
7:00pm (Cafeteria)

Trimester 1 Ends
Friday, Nov. 3

OPEN HOUSE
Sun
day, Nov. 5
1:00pm (Cafeteria)

Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, Nov. 8
2:30pm

Report Cards
Monday, Nov. 13

Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, Nov. 15
2:30pm

All-Pro Dad
Friday, Nov. 17
7:20am (Cafeteria)

MUSTANG STAMPEDE KICKOFF
Tuesday, Nov. 21
2:15pm (Gym)

NO SCHOOL
Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, Nov. 22- Friday, Nov. 24

 
 
Principal:
Lorianne Rotz
Assistant Principal:
Milagros Morales

869 Maitland Avenue
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32701

Phone 407-339-7301
Fax 407-339-9556

ELC Phone 407-831-3740

G
eneral Information:
stmarymagdalen@smmschool.org

Website Comments:
webmaster@smmschool.org




About SMM - Awards

2008 National Winners
Sally Ride Science TOYchallenge

Duke TIP Awards

Orlando Sentinel Art Contest

2008- 13 Art Awards

2007- 32 Art Awards

poetry

Poetic Achievement Awards
A Celebration of Young Poets from Creative Communication

2009- Grade 4- 16 published
Middle School- over 100 students published

 

IOWA SCORES

IOWA Information

Odyssey of the Mind

2008- 12 Awards
2007- 3 Awards

Science Olympiad

Science Olympiad

2009- 5 Awards

Project Create

2008- 3rd Place
2007- 1st Place Award

Diocese of Orlando

2009- 5th Annual Diocesan Art Show- 4 Awards

Accredited by Florida Catholic Conference

National Middle School Association

Updated:3/21/16 | CALENDARS | RESOURCES | ALUMNI | PRESCHOOL | POLICIESEMAIL|