Announcements

SMM Annual Auction
Saturday, March 25
6:00pm (PLC)

Book Fair
Thursday, March 30
- Tuesday, April 4

3rd Trimester Progress Reports
Wednesday, April 5

All-Pro Dad
Friday, April 7
7:20am (Cafeteria)

NO SCHOOL
Easter Break
Thursday, April 13
- Friday, April 21

School Reopens
Monday, April 24
6:00pm (PLC)

Pep Rally
Wednesday, April 26
1:15pm (Gym)

Home & School Meeting
Thursday, April 27
7:00pm (PLC)

NOON DISMISSAL
Faculty Professional Development

Friday, April 28
12:00pm

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR THE 2017-18 SCHOOL YEAR
August 9, 2017

 
 
Principal:
Lorianne Rotz
Assistant Principal:
Milagros Morales

869 Maitland Avenue
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32701

Phone 407-339-7301
Fax 407-339-9556

ELC Phone 407-831-3740

G
eneral Information:
stmarymagdalen@smmschool.org

Website Comments:
webmaster@smmschool.org




Commission

The purpose of the St. Mary Magdalen Catholic School Commission of Education is to promote the value of a Catholic education. It is a consultative board - a board that operates in the policy making process by formulating and advising the school principal concerning school policies, but never enacting policy. To contact members send email to schoolcommission@smmschool.org.

2016-2017
Fr. Charles Mitchell- Pastor
Lorianne Rotz - Principal
Milagros Morales - Assistant Principal
  Commission Members
Steve Allender - Chairperson
Patricia Buhl
John Carlucci
Carolin Smith
Joseph Walter
David Yuska
   
  Ex-officio
Sheila Levi-Aland - Home and School Coordinator
Joseph Hillebrandt - Liaison Pastoral Council  
Lois Locey - Pastoral Associate
Bill Morrell - Mustang Club
James Rickard - Finance Chairperson
   
Updated:3/21/16 | CALENDARS | RESOURCES | ALUMNI | PRESCHOOL | POLICIESEMAIL|